International contact info

ETS NORD Estonia

Address

Peterburi tee 53

11415 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Fri

7:30-17

Contact

+372 680 7360

info@etsnord.ee

ETS NORD Finland

Address

Pakkasraitti 4

04360 Tuusula

Open

Mon-Fri

6:30-16

Contact

+358 400 707 030

info@etsnord.fi

ETS NORD Denmark

Address

Nordholmen 6

2650 Hvidovre

Open

Mon-Thu 6-16

Fri 6-15

Contact

+45 6010 1750

info@etsnord.dk

ETS NORD Sweden

Address

Järsjögatan 7

69235 Kumla

Contact

+46 70 780 50 26

info@etsnord.se

Urmas Hiie

Chairman of the Management Board, Production and development

urmas.hiie@etsnord.ee +372 503 1483

Markku Mattila

Partner, Group Sales and Marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi +358 40 0707030

Kristo Paap

Head of Logistics Department

kristo.paap@etsnord.ee +372 5334 5972

Margus Rebane

Head of Procurement Department

margus.rebane@etsnord.ee +372 517 7363

Timo Olesk

Product Development Manager

timo.olesk@etsnord.ee +372 5354 4467

Ene Saluste

Member of the Management Board, Finance

ene.saluste@etsnord.ee +372 5854 3770