Sales Department

Jyrki Niemelä

Regional sales manager, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

jyrki.niemela@recair.fi

+358 40 556 0951

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+35850 430 7760

Mia Lund

Sales, Pirkanmaa, central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

mia.lund@recair.fi

+35850 407 8941

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Myynti, Itä-Suomi

pasi.leskinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5730 657

Customer service

Heidi Tuomi-Nikula

Sales assistant, orders

heidi.tuomi-nikula@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1842 842

Krista Pienimaa

Sales assistant, orders

krista.pienimaa@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1955 844

Niina Pellinen

Sales assistant, orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+358 401263788

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Technical support

Andres Hiiesalu

Offer calculation

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Miko Makkonen

Head of Product Management

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 8319 120

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product manager, Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Marcus Hintze

Product manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Olli Suvisuo

Product manager

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistics arrangements

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 3503 494

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Sales manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5042 709

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Ida Lee

Marketing Manager

ida.lee@etsnord.fi

+358 40 526 8846