Sales Department

Liiri_Hanna_pieni_kuva

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Konttila_Jouko

Jouko Konttila

Sales, Southern Finland

jouko.konttila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Sony UPX

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu_Haara_v

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens_Ronnqvist

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Jouni_Tikkanen

Jouni Tikkanen

Sales, Eastern Finland

jouni.tikkanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 273 579

Customer service

Anni_M

Anni Mattila

Sales assistant, orders

anni.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1842 842

Sivonen_Milla_pieni_file_(2)

Milla Sivonen

Sales assistant, orders

milla.sivonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1955 844

3349(2)

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Anders

Andres Hiiesalu

Customer service

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Technical support

Miko

Miko Makkonen

Product Development Manager

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari1

Oskari Mattila

Product manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 8319 120

Marcus Hintze

Marcus Hintze

Product manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Jukka_pieni

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product manager, Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Logistics and warehouse

Erki

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Administration

Jari

Jari Lehtonen

Sales manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5042 709

Markku Mattila

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Tiina Ryth

Tiina Ryth

Marketing

tiina.ryth@etsnord.fi

+358 50 585 5550