Customer service

Niina Pellinen

Sales Assistant, orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 126 3788

Krista Pienimaa

Sales Assistant, orders

krista.pienimaa@etsnord.fi

+358 40 195 5844

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales Assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 384 5511

Recair customer service

Heli Helimaa-Repo

Pricing, Recair-air handling units

heli.helimaa-repo@recair.fi

+358 50 315 6782

Pick up

Niko Skonbäck

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 647 3997

Hans Hayles

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 647 3997

Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Sales, East Finland

pasi.leskinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 573 0657

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Recair Sales Department

Mia Lund

Sales, Pirkanmaa, Central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

mia.lund@recair.fi

+358 50 407 8941

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern, Eastern and Western Finland, Recair-air handling units

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+358 50 430 7760

Ilkka Sinisalo

Ilkka Sinisalo

Sales, Pirkanmaa, Central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

ilkka.sinisalo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 825 6628

Jyrki Niemelä

Regional sales manager, Southern and Northern Finland, Recair-air handling units

jyrki.niemela@recair.fi

+358 40 556 0951

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistics arrangements

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 350 3494

Recair Procurement Department

Pia Heikkinen

Purchasing Engineer, Recair-air handling units

pia.heikkinen@recair.fi

+358 50 328 3022

Technical support

Miko Makkonen

Head of Product Management

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product Manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120

Marcus Hintze

Product Manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304 896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product Manager, Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Olli Suvisuo

Product Manager

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Markku Vasara

Product Manager, automatics

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

+358 50 469 5135

Andres Hiiesalu

Technical pricing

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Martti Sippola

Service Engineer

martti.sippola@etsnord.fi

+358 40 194 0226

Aleksi Kähärä

Development Manager, Recair-air handling units

aleksi.kahara@recair.fi

+358 40 544 7687

Kalle Juntunen

Mechanical Engineer, Recair-air handling units

kalle.juntunen@recair.fi

+358 50 408 1388

Paavo Kujala

Automation Engineer, Recair-air handling units

paavo.kujala@recair.fi

+358 40 849 3145

Recair Production

Jarkko Haapamäki

Production planning and management, Recair-air handling units

jarkko.haapamaki@recair.fi

+358 50 466 3576

Antti Airas

Production Manager, Recair-air handling units

antti.airas@recair.fi

+358 40 737 5314

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Country Manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Ida Lee

Marketing Manager

ida.lee@etsnord.fi

+358 40 526 8846