Customer service

Niina Pellinen

Sales Assistant, orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 126 3788

Niko Skonbäck

Sales Assistant, orders

niko.skonback@etsnord.fi

+358 40 195 5844

Maiju Rantanen

Financial Assistant

maiju.rantanen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 682 5921

Recair customer service

Heli Helimaa-Repo

Offer calculation

heli.helimaa-repo@recair.fi

+358 50 315 6782

Pick up

Hans Hayles

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 647 3997

Joona Seppälä

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 647 3997

Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Pasi Leskinen

Sales, Eastern Finland

pasi.leskinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 573 0657

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeastern Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwestern Finland and Tampere Region

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, Western and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Recair Sales Department

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern Finland

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+358 50 430 7760

Jyrki Niemelä

Sales, Southern Finland

jyrki.niemela@recair.fi

+358 40 556 0951

Ilkka Sinisalo

Ilkka Sinisalo

Sales, Tampere Region, Central and Western Finland

ilkka.sinisalo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 825 6628

Mia Lund

Sales & offer calculation, Tampere Region, Central and Western Finland

mia.lund@recair.fi

+358 50 407 8941

Janne Jelekäinen

Sales, Northern, Central and Eastern Finland

janne.jelekainen@recair.fi

+358 44 528 0843

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistics arrangements

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 350 3494

Recair Production

Antti Airas

Production Manager

antti.airas@recair.fi

+358 40 737 5314

Jarkko Haapamäki

Production planning and management

jarkko.haapamaki@recair.fi

+358 50 466 3576

Technical support

Miko Makkonen

Product Group Manager, NORDduct, NORDsilencer, NORDroof, NORDexternal & NORDdoor

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product Group Manager, NORDsmoke, NORDfire & NORDdamper

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120

Marcus Hintze

Product Group Manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304 896

Kadi Alber

Product Group Manager, NORDdiffuser, NORDdamper & NORDgrille

kadi.alber@etsnord.fi

+358 45 266 9999

Jarmo Palander

Product Group Manager, NORDaccessories

jarmo.palander@etsnord.fi

+358 50 500 2663

Seppo Putkonen

Product Group Manager, NORDfan

seppo.putkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 500 460 715

Andres Hiiesalu

Product Group Manager, NORDrect & Technical pricing

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Markus Tolonen

NORDcanopy, design service & pricing

markus.tolonen@etsnord.fi

+358 45 133 8242

Olli Suvisuo

Product Manager, designers

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Markku Vasara

ETS Control, specialist

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

+358 50 469 5135

Aleksi Kähärä

Development Manager, Recair

aleksi.kahara@recair.fi

+358 40 544 7687

Kalle Juntunen

Mechanical Engineer, Recair

kalle.juntunen@recair.fi

+358 50 408 1388

Paavo Kujala

Automation Engineer, Recair

paavo.kujala@recair.fi

+358 40 849 3145

Martti Sippola

Service Engineer

martti.sippola@etsnord.fi

+358 40 194 0226

Administration

Markku Mattila

Partner, Group Sales and Marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Jari Lehtonen

Partner, Country Manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Ida Lee

Marketing Manager

ida.lee@etsnord.fi

+358 40 526 8846

Anni Mattila

Marketing Assistant

anni.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 595 0976