Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Samuel Rutanen

Sales, Southern Finland

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Sales, East Finland

pasi.leskinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5730 657

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Matti Luoma

Sales, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

matti.luoma@recair.fi

+35850 430 7760

Jyrki Niemelä

Regional sales manager, Southern Finland, Recair-air handling units

jyrki.niemela@recair.fi

+358 40 556 0951

Mia Lund

Sales, Pirkanmaa, central Finland and North-Karelia, Recair-air handling units

mia.lund@recair.fi

+35850 407 8941

Customer service

Niina Pellinen

Sales Assistant, orders

niina.pellinen@etsnord.fi

+358 401263788

Kiira Lehtinen

Sales Assistant, orders

kiira.lehtinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 682 5921

Heidi Tuomi-Nikula

Sales Assistant, orders

heidi.tuomi-nikula@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1842 842

Krista Pienimaa

Sales Assistant, orders

krista.pienimaa@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1955 844

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales Assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Heli Helimaa-Repo

Pricing, Recair-air handling units

heli.helimaa-repo@recair.fi

+358 50 315 6782

Pick up

Hans Hayles

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 6473997

Niko Skonbäck

Pick up sales

nouto@etsnord.fi

+358 40 6473997

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistics arrangements

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 3503 494

Procurement Department

Pia Heikkinen

Purchasing Engineer, Recair-air handling units

pia.heikkinen@recair.fi

+358 50 3283 022

Technical support

Miko Makkonen

Head of Product Management

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product Manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 8319 120

Marcus Hintze

Product Manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product Manager, Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Olli Suvisuo

Product Manager

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Markku Vasara

Product Manager, automatics

markku.vasara@etsnord.fi

050 4695 135

Andres Hiiesalu

Technical pricing

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Martti Sippola

Service Engineer

martti.sippola@etsnord.fi

+358 40 194 0226

Aleksi Kähärä

Development Manager, Recair-air handling units

aleksi.kahara@recair.fi

+358 40 544 7687

Kalle Juntunen

Mechanical Engineer, Recair-air handling units

kalle.juntunen@recair.fi

+358 50 408 1388

Paavo Kujala

Automation Engineer, Recair-air handling units

paavo.kujala@recair.fi

+358 40 849 3145

Production

Jarkko Haapamäki

Production planning and management, Recair-air handling units

jarkko.haapamaki@recair.fi

+358 50 466 3576

Antti Airas

Production Manager, Recair-air handling units

antti.airas@recair.fi

+358 40 7375 314

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Sales Manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5042 709

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Ida Lee

Marketing Manager

ida.lee@etsnord.fi

+358 40 526 8846