Sales Department

Hanna Liiri

Sales, Southern Finland

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Jouko Konttila

Sales, Southern Finland

jouko.konttila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Janne Lehtonen

Sales, Southwest Finland

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu Haara

Sales, Southeast Finland

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens Rönnqvist

Sales, West- and Northern Finland

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Customer service

Milla Sivonen

Sales assistant, orders

milla.sivonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1955 844

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Sales assistant, orders

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Andres Hiiesalu

Customer service

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Technical support

Miko Makkonen

Product Development Manager

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Product manager

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 8319 120

Marcus Hintze

Product manager, NORDcanopy

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Product manager, Air Handling Units

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Logistics and warehouse

Erki Adamson

Logistics arrangements

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistics arrangements

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 3503 494

Martin Mettis

Warehouse manager

martin.mettis@etsnord.fi

+358 40 099 7967

Administration

Jari Lehtonen

Sales manager

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5042 709

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Tiina Ryth

Marketing

tiina.ryth@etsnord.fi

+358 50 585 5550