Sales Department

Einari Karm

Head of Sales Department

einari.karm@etsnord.ee

+372 506 4245

Kalmert Soone

Sales Manager

kalmert.soone@etsnord.ee

+ 372 517 6768

Kaarel Kabin

Sales Manager

kaarel.kabin@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7376; +372 5668 2038

Egne Reilson

Sales Assistant

egne.reilson@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7364; +372 5450 1674

Merit Põllupüü

Sales Assistant

merit.pollupyy@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7367; +372 5621 0552

Marit Galkina

Sales Assistant

marit.galkina@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7365; +372 5366 0825

Karin Tiitre

Secretary

karin.tiitre@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7360

Sales Department Export

Annika Viks

Sales Assistant

annika.viks@etsnord.ee

+ 372 511 1956

Viivika Pakkonen

Sales Assistant

viivika.pakkonen@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7392; +372 528 7794

Katri Ummer

Sales Assistant

katri.ummer@etsnord.ee

+372 5886 7100

Product management

Miko Makkonen

Head of Product Management

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Raino Viira

Product Manager

raino.viira@etsnord.ee

+372 507 8250

Procurement Department

Margus Rebane

Head of Procurement Department

margus.rebane@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7382; +372 517 7363

Eve Ebruk

Procurement Manager

eve.ebruk@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7362; +372 512 8347

Andrei Erbe

Procurement Assistant

andrei.erbe@etsnord.ee

Kuido Jaaksaar

Transportation Manager

kuido.jaaksaar@etsnord.ee

Logistics Department

Kristo Paap

Head of Logistics Department

kristo.paap@etsnord.ee

+372 5334 5972

Martti Kruusamägi

Logistics Assistant

martti.kruusamagi@etsnord.ee

+372 529 2990

Development Department

Timo Olesk

Product Development Manager

timo.olesk@etsnord.ee

+372 5354 4467

Jaago Junolainen

Development Engineer-Designer

jaago.junolainen@etsnord.ee

Maris Roos

Development Technician

maris.roos@etsnord.ee

Alfred Hiie

Development Engineer

alfred.hiie@etsnord.ee

Hannes Lung

Product designer

hannes.lung@etsnord.ee

Ann-Riin Ridbeck

Designer

annriin.ridbeck@etsnord.ee

Production

Tõnu Lember

Production Manager

tonu.lember@etsnord.ee

+372 510 0549

Vallo Veere

Division Manager

vallo.veere@etsnord.ee

Triin Leetmaa

Constructor- designer

triin.leetmaa@etsnord.ee

Finance Department

Anne Raadik

Accountant

anne.raadik@etsnord.ee

+372 680 7384

Marin Kuusk

Accountant

marin.kuusk@etsnord.ee

Viktoria Popitšits

Accountant

viktoria.popitsits@etsnord.ee

Kristiine Valtri

Accountant

kristiine.valtri@etsnord.ee

Kristiina Sillanurm

Deputy Chief Accountant, On maternity leave

Angelika Volens

Accountant, On maternity leave

Pille-Triin Pihlak

Accountant, On maternity leave

Aet Einberg

Financial Analyst

aet.einberg@etsnord.ee

Administration

Urmas Hiie

Chairman of the Management Board, Production and development

urmas.hiie@etsnord.ee

+372 503 1483

Markku Mattila

Member of the Management Board / Sales and marketing

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 707 030

Ene Saluste

Member of the Management Board / Finance

ene.saluste@etsnord.ee

+372 5854 3770

Amor Sinivee

Business Process Development Manager, IT Administration

amor.sinivee@etsnord.ee

+372 5191 8080

Sillen Reiser

HR Manager

sillen.reiser@etsnord.ee

+372 528 8155

Anti Arusaar

Quality Manager

anti.arusaar@etsnord.ee

+372 501 1253